Keynote Speakers

Yuri Fomichev

Mayor of Slavutych

Nosovsky Anatoly

Co-Chair of the scientific organizing committee, D.Sc, professor, Corr. member of NAS Ukraine, Director of Safety Problems of Nuclear Power Plants of Ukrainian National Academy of Sciences

Vitaliy Petruk

Head of the State Agency of Ukraine for Management of the Exclusion Zone

Udovychenko Vladimir

Dr. Sc., professor, head of the Office of Reforms in the Kyiv region, deputy of the Kyiv Regional Council

Valeriy Seida

First Deputy Chief Executive Officer of ChNPP

Mark Zhelezniak

Professor of the Institute of Environmental Radioactivity Fukushimy University